In this short one hour training session you will: 
  • Gain an understanding of the different forms that Sexual Misconduct, Discrimination and Hate Crime can take, and how it may affect individuals.
  • Learn how to respond to disclosures of Sexual Violence, Harassment and Hate Crime.
  • Learn how to Sign Post safely to Report and Support.
  • Learn about what the University's Report and Support system looks like, how it functions and meet some of the faces behind it!
  • Learn how you can get involved in helping to combat all forms of harassment on campus and beyond.
You will also have the opportunity to ask the team's Student Liaison Officers questions towards the end of the session. 

Both students and staff are welcome!


Term 2, Weeks 2-10:

You only need to attend One Single Session. The same content is being repeated in each individual session.

You must be logged on to your University of Warwick Account to access the links.

Manually add a reminder into your calendar for the one session you wish to attend, and copy and paste the link for that session into your meeting reminder. To ensure you don't forget!


Week 2:
Wednesday, 20 January,  16.00-17.00
Friday, 22 January, 10.00-11.00

Week 3:
Wednesday, 27 January, 16.00-17.00
Friday, 29 January, 10.00-11.00

Week 4:
Wednesday, 3 February, 16.00-17.00
Friday, 5 February, 10.00-11.00

Week 5:
Wednesday, 10 February, 16.00-17.00
Friday, 12 February, 10.00-11.00

Week 6:
Tuesday, 16 February, 16.00-17.00
Thursday, 18 February, 10.00-11.00

Week 7:
Tuesday, 23 February, 16.00-17.00
Thursday, 25 February, 10.00-11.00

Week 8:
Tuesday, March 2, 16.00-17.00
Thursday, March 4, 10.00-11.00

Week 9:
Monday, March 8, 16.00-17.00
Friday, March 12, 14.00-15.00

Week 10:
Monday, March 15, 16.00-17.00
Friday, March 19, 14.00-15.00

We look forward to meeting you, thank you for taking the time to ensure everyone at Warwick feels safe and supported.


Back

There are two ways you can report something